024-31353333

Ultrasound Department

US GE-Voluson E10 4D Color Doppler Ultrasound


 

GE-E10

Hi, dad and mom

This is our first "meeting"

When seeing me so cute

Are you excited?

 

I heard that I have a "brother" called "E10"

He helps us to see each other clearly

Being a new member of US GE-Voluson "family"

He provides faster and more accurate "physical examination"

 

Leading Gynecological Ultrasound

Into a New Era

 

GE-Voluson E10 4D Color Doppler Ultrasound

 

A new King in Ultrasound Area

    Roicare Hospitals & Clinics has always been adhering to the service concept of "women and children's health and safety comes first", and serves clients with the most exquisite technology and the most advanced equipment.In additional to several US GE-Voluson E8 4D color Doppler ultrasound apparatuses, we also purchased a very expensive and world-leading US GE-Voluson E10 4D color Doppler ultrasound apparatus. Its unprecedented quality guarantees more accurate prenatal screening and diagnosis and better medical services.

    Based on the architecture platform of an innovative "warm and bright light" imaging system, GE-Voluson E10 4D color Doppler ultrasound is equipped with an electronic curve surface matrix 4D probe. Its classic Voluson work flow, optimized image quality and excellent volumetric technology are specifically designed for Obstetrics and Gynecology to meet the diagnostic needs of various fields such as gynecology, obstetrics, pelvic floor ultrasound, reproductive and maternal-fetal medicine, which have led the gynecological ultrasound into a new era.

 

 

 

Image Quality Improvement

 

Technological Innovation Breakthrough

    GE-Voluson E10 brings a 360° super-real dynamic demonstration of fetal image;

   GE-Voluson E10 produces image quality comparable to IMAX film, completely subverts the traditional visual concept, allowing you to see more clearly and intuitively;

  GE-Voluson E10 boats a comprehensive set of excellent fetal heart imaging technology, can support analysis of fetal heart structure to cardiac function and is the technical leader in the field of fetal cardiac assessment.

 

  Ms. Xiaoyu will have a baby soon and after experiencing the GE-Voluson E10 4D color Doppler ultrasound at Ricare, she is excited and tells us "it’s awesome to see my baby, the cute little face, the waving little hands and moving legs. ”

   Mom and dad are not only “fascinated” baby’s “IMAX photo”, they pay more attention to the expertise of GE-Voluson E10 - the screening of fetal malformation!The unique cardiac STIC technology has created a new field of real-time 4D examination of the fetal heart and has added 12 special parts for detection including the cerebellar vermis, lateral ventricles and nasal bones.

 
 
 

Authoritative Expert Team

 

Helps Accurate Diagnosis

    The prenatal diagnosis center of Roicare Hospitals & Clinics is led by Director Cui Chunfeng, who has more than 30 years of experience in ultrasound diagnostic screening, and is strongly supported by <Presidents Li Hui and Song Weiwei, who are famous obstetrics and gynecology experts in China, to assess fetus’ growth/development, conduct a full range of diagnosis and professional guidance, and protect the health of mothers and children.

    Many people are grateful to the excellent skills of surgeons, anesthetists and doctors working in the visiting room, but a few of them recognize those who provide accurate diagnostic reports.

   Normally ultrasound doctors are working in a small and dark room every day to stare at the ultrasound diagnostic screen, they serve patients one after another carefully. In fact, we don't know they also suffer from tired waist, eyes and neck. After years of quiet dedication, they have become accustomed to the hard work under pressure of cervical spondylosis, frozen shoulder and visual fatigue.

However, they're always aware of their significant responsibilities. They value client's dream and hope, and carry the mission of making an accurate diagnosis and the first "security check" for baby's life.Ultrasound doctor also plays a role of clinician's "detective eye" and "scout".

    As director Cui Chunfeng says, “Our work is hard and stressful, but we're very happy because our effort is valuable.
Every staff at the ultrasound center of Roicare is fabulous. Apart from busy work, they are still studying diligently, keeping up with the times and striving to keep pace with the ever-renewing medical development. Their dream is being a good doctor.”

 

Pregnancy Ultrasound Screening

 

Best Opportunity of Prevention

   In order to detect any fetal abnormality as early as possible, director Cui Chunfeng recommends pregnant mom-to-be to perform at least three times of ultrasound exam during pregnancy (respectively during the gestational weeks of 10-14 , 20-26 & 32-36), and the exam during 20-26 gestational weeks has the best opportunity to detect fetal malformation.

    Ultrasound screening has become an indispensable, safe and highly effective clinical method used in the field of obstetrics and gynecology, especially in terms of fetal malformation, congenital heart disease and gynecological disease .The application of US GE-Voluson E10 4D color Doppler ultrasound surely brings more excellent medical experiences to women.

024-31353333

超声中心

美国GE-Voluson E10四维彩超

GE-E10
 

胎儿排畸

嗨~爸比妈咪

这是我们的第一次“见面”

看到如此呆萌的我

你们是不是很激动呢?

 

听说,是一个叫“E10”的“哥哥”

让我们如此面对面的清晰可见

这位美国GE“家族”Voluson系列最新一代成员

能为我进行更快速、更准确的“体检”~

 

 

引领妇产超声

进入全新时代

 

GE-Voluson E10四维彩超

 

超声界新

    安联妇婴医院始终秉承“妇儿健康与安全至上”的服务理念,用最精湛的技术和最先进的设备服务于广大客户。在已拥有多台美国GE-Voluson E8四维彩超的基础上,医院再度耗巨资引进世界领先的美国GE-Voluson E10四维彩超,该设备的先进性秒杀过去所有系列的四维彩超,可以让孕妈们得到更精准的产前筛查诊断和更优质的医疗服务。

 

    GE-Voluson E10四维彩超基于创新的“煊光”成像系统架构平台,具备专为妇产科打造的电子曲面矩阵四维探头、经典的Voluson工作流程、优化的图像品质和优异的容积技术,可以满足妇科、产科、盆底超声、生殖医学及母胎医学等各个领域的诊断需求,引领妇产超声进入了全新时代。

 

 

 

像品质提升

 

技术创新突

    GE-Voluson E10实现胎儿影像的360°超真动态演示;

    GE-Voluson E10,画质堪比IMAX电影效果,全面颠覆传统视觉理念,让你看得更清晰、更直观;

    GE-Voluson E10,具备一整套优秀的胎心成像技术,支持从胎儿心脏结构到心功能的全面分析,是胎儿心脏检测评估领域的技术领导。

 

    在安联体验GE-Voluson E10四维彩超的孕妈小雨兴奋的说:“如此清晰的看到了我的宝宝,可爱的小脸蛋,挥舞着小手儿,蹬着小腿儿,这感觉真是太棒了!”

 

    让准爸妈们“迷恋”的不只是胎宝宝的“IMAX级写真”,他们更看重GE-Voluson E10擅长的专业——胎儿排畸!独有的心脏STIC技术开创了对胎儿心脏实时4维检查的新领域,新增加了如小脑蚓部、侧脑室、鼻骨等12项特殊的检测部位。

 
 

威专家团队

 

助力精准诊

    安联妇婴医院的产前诊断中心,由拥有三十余年超声诊断筛查经验的崔春凤主任领衔,更有国内著名妇产科专家李辉院长、宋薇薇院长坐诊,对胎儿生长发育进行评估,给予全方位的诊断和专业指导,为母婴健康保驾护航。

    很多人往往只感谢产科医生手术做得好、麻醉医生麻得好、儿科医生治得好,却很少有人会对给出精准诊断报告的超声科医师给予感谢和赞美。

   虽然,他们每天的工作就是在狭小而黑暗的房间,盯着超声诊断仪屏幕,不厌其烦的为患者一遍遍扫查,腰坐累了,眼睛酸了,脖子也痛了;虽然,多年的职业素养,他们已经习惯了默默无闻的奉献;虽然,辛苦而枯燥的工作,他们已经习惯了颈椎病、肩周炎和视疲劳的如影随行。

但是,他们知道自己承载着沉重的责任与担当,承载着希望与梦想,承载着为胎宝宝人生第一道“安检”做出准确诊断的使命。超声科医生,是临床医生另外的“眼睛”,是医疗前线的“侦察兵”。

    崔春凤主任说:“我们的工作虽然辛苦,压力很大,却也很快乐,因为我们的辛苦是有价值的。安联超声科每一位医生都是优秀的,她们在繁忙的工作之余,还在孜孜不倦、与时俱进地学习,努力跟上不断更新的医学发展步伐,只为实现做一名好医生的理想。”

 

期超声筛查

 

最佳时

    为了尽可能的及时发现胎儿异常,崔春凤主任建议孕妈怀孕期间至少做三次超声检查(10-14孕周、20-26孕周、32-36孕周),其中20-26孕周为检查胎儿畸形的最佳时机。

    在妇产科领域,特别是胎儿畸形、先天性心脏病检查、妇科疾病诊断等方面,超声检查已经成为不可或缺的兼具安全和高效的临床手段。安联妇婴医院引进的美国GE-Voluson E10四维彩超,必将为女性朋友们带来更优质的医疗体验。