024-31353333

Postpartum Care Center

Introduction to the Department

The Postpartum Care Center at Roicare Hospitals & Clinics provides professional care and service to moms and babies. Boasting an outstanding team of doctors, nurses, dietitians, health instructors, and five-star hotel-style facilities, we are committed to deliver comprehensive services including postpartum physical and mental recovery, health management and nutritious meal, so that moms and babies can get intimate care in a warm and quiet environment.

The Postpartum Care Center at Roicare Hospitals & Clinics has specially set up a space for family activities. In this bright and spacious room, you will find card tables, health equipment and other recreational facilities to enjoy a wonderful family time.

The Postpartum Care Center at Roicare Hospitals & Clinics follows the concept of combing nursing care and medication. Our professional medical team of obstetricians, gynecologists, pediatricians, senior nurses and psychological counselors is ready to provide 24-hour health protection for mothers and babies.

Health problems will be found out and addressed at the first time, including postpartum uterine recovery, wound recovery after cesarean section, breast feeding, neonatal umbilical cord inflammation, jaundice and eczema.

Postpartum Care Center's Services
\ Personalized nutritious meal      \ Car-on-demand service                 \  Postpartum recovery class presided by famous experts

\  Postpartum cervical massage     \ Celebration of one month birthday             \ Dietitian's instruction
\ French LPG negative pressure vibration physiotherapy       
\ Postpartum cupping acupuncture     \ Postpartum hair care       \  Postpartum yoga class   (subject to the actual offer in the hospital)
\ Postpartum dangling moxibustion     \ Prolactinist's massage    \ Remove of stretch marks    

\

The Postpartum Care Center at Roicare Hospitals & Clinics uses orange-colored decoration to create a warm and delightful atmosphere, nice visual and mental experience, and to prevent postpartum depression.

Homelike design and well equipped leisure center also brings happiness to everybody here. Families can use the lobby to meet visitors and prevent potential risk of cross infection. The leisure bar is a good place for communication between families, doctors and nurses to establish friendship. A natural oxygen bar surrounded by plants adds more vitality for the postpartum life.Each corner of Postpartum Care Center at Roicare Hospitals & Clinics brings a sense of safe and reliable, allowing clients to have nice physical and mental rest.

\

\

\

A-Type Room of Postpartum Care Center at Roicare
\

\

\

B-Type Room of Postpartum Care Center at Roicare

Upgraded Facility:

Human Care & Three-in-one of Postpartum Care Center, Home and Hote

At Roicare's Postpartum Care Center, new moms will feel like staying at a star-rated hotel or warm home instead of a ward in the hospital.The spacious and bright room are full of sunshine, warmth and caring, with both medical security and the service system of star-rated hotel.There are multiple types of room available, including A-type single room, B-type opposite suites and connected suites, and other home suites equipped with nanny room and baby room.From interior decoration to medical service, all start from psychological needs of modern women, and humanistic care is blended in every detail.

\

Baby Room

The baby room of Postpartum Care Center at Roicare is partitioned into two spaces to prevent potential risk of cross-infection among babies. This intimate human design is even rare around the world.The room is equipped with a camera connected to the corridor LED display, so mom and families can clearly watch the baby in the room outdoors.

\

Baby Bathing

Our professional nurses will perform bathing, swimming and touching exercise for baby, provide guidance and assistance for baby's physical and mental development, teach new mother how to bath for baby.Mother and families can watch baby's every move outside the glass window.

Upgraded Dietary:

Star-rated Luxury & Care Mommy a little More

The cooking team of Postpartum Care Center at Roicare is composed of senior dietitians and master chefs. We select fresh and high quality ingredients together with super cooking skills to serve various soups, porridges and other dishes. We also provide personalized postpartum meal according to each mother's demands and physical requirements.
Not only to meet the desire for delicious food, but also get comprehensive nutrition. This is called High-Level!

 \

Upgraded Service:
Do you want to be beautiful? You definitely need both internal and external cultivation! In addition to postpartum meal, a systematic plan of fitness and recovery must be included! At our Postpartum Care center, dangling moxibustion, hair care, body building and beauty salon, French LPG negative pressure vibration physiotherapy, pelvic floor rehabilitation, professional postpartum yoga class are all available.Our comprehensive and professional care helps new moms to regain youthful looks like girls.

\ Body Shaping & Recovery
We have traditional Chinese medicine doctors and physiotherapists to provide a series of postpartum recovery services, including head care, lumbar care, breast care, body massage as well as other physical therapies such as suspended acupuncture, pelvic osteopathy and enzyme bath.With elegant and perfect body curve, delicate and smooth skin, your dream of being a stylish hot mom comes true!
\ French LPG Negative Pressure Vibration Physiotherapy
This physiotherapy has been used in over 100 countries worldwide for more than 25 years, and became a symbol for high-end medical beauty clubs in Europe and America.By integrating functions of beauty, fitness, sports and recovery, this physiotherapy has significant effects on weight control, body shape, edema elimination, postoperative scar elimination, stretch marks relief, skin smooth, and has won love of fashionable ladies.

\

\

The Postpartum Care Center at Roicare is dedicated to create an unparalleled rest space for moms and babies in Shenyang. Every single detail of design represents our delicacy and taste. A highly experienced and service-oriented medical team is ready to provide all around assistance and to meet each client's expectation.

024-31353333

月子中心

科室介绍

安联医院月子护理中心为妈妈和宝宝提供专业的高端产后休养和康复服务,我们以专业的医疗专家团队、专业母婴护士、健康管家以及五星级酒店式的服务理念为妈妈和宝宝提供产褥期专业护理、科学营养月子餐、产后身心完美修复等系统健康管理服务,让妈妈和宝宝在温馨静谧的环境中,得到我们贴心的呵护与关怀。

安联医院月子护理中心设有家属活动中心,宽敞明亮的房间配备了纸牌桌、健康器材等休闲娱乐设施,为产妇家属提供一个健康、快乐、温馨的活动环境。 

安联月子中心遵循医养结合的护理理念,由产科专家、妇科专家、儿科专家、资深护士长、心理辅导师组成专业医疗团队,24小时为妈妈和宝宝的健康保驾护航。新妈妈产后子宫恢复、剖宫产术后刀口恢复、母乳喂养等;新生儿脐带发炎、黄疸、湿疹等,及时发现问题,第一时间解决。

月子护理中心服务项目
\ 个性化营养餐     \ 专车接送              \ 知名专家主讲产后课程
\ 产后颈椎按摩     \ 满月庆生              \ 营养师查房             \ 法国LPG负压振动物理治疗      
\ 产后玄灸理疗     \ 产后洗发护理       \ 专业产后瑜伽课程   (以院内实际赠送的项目为准)
\ 产后悬灸理疗     \ 专业催乳师催乳   \ 局部妊娠纹治疗     

\

安联月子中心装饰设计以温暖治愈系橘色为主色调,愉悦新妈妈心理视觉,预防产后抑郁。像家一样温馨的环境设有多处休闲娱乐处所,休息大厅用于家属接待来访客人,防止细菌感染;休闲吧台满足家属与家属、医护与家属之间沟通交流,建立友谊;天然氧吧绿植环绕,为月子生活增添一份园林之美。安联月子中心每一处角落都体现着既安全又美丽的医疗环境,让住户享受身体与心灵上的双重休憩。

\

\

\

安联月子中心A户型
\

\

\

安联月子中心B户型

环境升级:

人文之爱,让月子中心、家、酒店三位一体

安联月子中心的客房感觉不到这是坐月子的“病房”,而是在星级酒店或温馨的家里。宽敞明亮的房间,布局处处透着阳光的味道,感受温暖和贴心,既有医疗的安全保障,又有星级酒店的服务体系。A户型单间、B户型相对套房、相连套房等多种房型可供选择,更有配备保姆间、新生儿室的家居化温馨套房。从环境装饰到医疗服务,都从现代女性感性化心理特征出发,处处渗透着对宝妈宝贝及其家人的人文关怀。

\

婴儿室

安联月子中心婴儿室由两个小婴儿室组成,防止宝宝之间交叉感染,如此贴心的人性化设计是世界范围内所少有的。房间内装有摄像监控系统连接到走廊LED显示屏,妈妈和家属出门活动时可实时进行监控观看。

\

婴儿洗护中心

由专业的护理人员进行新生儿洗浴、游泳及抚触锻炼,为宝宝的成长和智力发育提供专业的指导和帮助,并指导新妈妈及家属学习正确的新生儿洗浴方法。妈妈及家人在玻璃窗外可观看宝宝的一举一动。

\

饮食升级:

感受星级的奢华礼遇,宠爱妈咪多一点

安联月子中心营养膳食研发团队由高级营养师、厨艺大师组成,确保食材新鲜与质量的同时汤煲、粥品、菜品一应俱全,根据每位妈妈的体质,私人订制个性化专属月子餐。既满足妈妈享受美食的愿望,又让妈妈身体得到充分的营养与恢复,这才叫有腔调! \

服务升级:
妈咪想要美美的?当然要内外兼修了!除了月子餐的调养,系统的产后美体与康复计划一定不能少!在安联产后护理中心悬灸理疗、洗发护理、美体美容、法国LPG负压振动物理治疗、盆底康复、专业产后瑜伽课程一应俱全。全面贴心的专业呵护,让新妈妈保养得如少女一般青春靓丽。

\ 美体修复
由专业的中医师、理疗师为妈妈提供全面的产后美容美体及理疗服务,包括头部保健、腰椎保健、乳房护理、全身按摩等身体美容护理,以及悬灸、骨盆矫正、酵素浴等理疗护理。帮助产后新妈妈打造优雅完美曲线,重塑肌肤的白皙润滑,轻松做辣妈。
\ 法国LPG负压振动物理治疗仪
该技术已有25年历史,并在全世界100多个国家使用,更是欧美高档医美会所的标志性设备。集美容、健身、运动、康复为一体,能够有效全身减肥塑形、消除水肿、消退术后疤痕,修复妊娠纹,使皮肤重获弹性、光滑白皙,吸引了时尚女士的万千宠爱。

\

\

安联月子中心致力于打造沈城无可比拟的母婴休憩港湾,每一处角落之美都彰显精致与品位,技术精湛、服务一流的医护团队360°帮助客户解决一切烦恼,用心满足每一位客户的所有期待。