024-31353333

Gynecology Center

Pelvic Floor Recovery Center

   The pelvic floor recovery center is a part of Roicare Hospital & Clinics. With spacious rooms, the center provides standardized, specialized and comprehensive pelvic floor function treatment and recovery service.This center has a skilled-experts team under the leadership of President Li Hui to carry out diagnosis and treatment of stress incontinence, pelvic organ prolapse, sexual dysfunction and pelvic floor malfunction.It also introduces low-frequency electrical stimulation + biofeedback treatment and erbium laser technology to develop personalized treatment program for the recovery of pelvic floor function.   

   A lot of new moms aren't aware of the problems of uterine prolapse, the bulging of vaginal anterior and posterior walls, and even don't know that pelvic organs bearing weight during pregnancy will lead to muscle ligament laxity.At the postpartum care center of Roicare Hospital & Clinics, we will provide gynecological examinations for new moms to help them find out such kind of problems.
What consequences will uterine prolapse bring to women?
What consequences will uterine prolapse bring to women?

Uterine prolapse is a gynecological disease that affects the women's quality of life. The uterus descends from the normal position along the vagina, and the external cervical orifice reaches below the level of the ischiadic spine and even the uterus is completely exuded from the vagina. The uterine prolapse is often associated with bulging of the vaginal wall.Because the change of uterine position, women with uterine prolapse will have difficulty in urinating/defecating or even have pelvic infection, accompanied by abdominal bulge and back pain, and some women also have difficulty in sexual intercourse. The exposed cervical and vaginal mucosa has friction with the underwear for long-term so that there will be local ulcer and bleeding and other symptoms. In addition, it will cause difficulties in pregnancy and childbirth.

Why women who have given birth 

are more susceptible to uterine prolapse?   
 Uterine prolapse is a common pelvic floor dysfunction disease. Women with the experience of pregnancy and childbirth are likely to have uterine prolapse, especially for those who have delivered more than 3 times, no matter natural delivery or cesarean section.During pregnancy, the growing of uterus exerts a great pressure to the pelvis, to a certain extent, it will damage the muscles of pelvic floor. After the full-term pregnancy, the muscles and fibers of the pelvic floor will also be damaged, making muscle elasticity and strength weakened. While all the supporting points in the uterus are in the pelvis, it is like a watermelon hanging in a basket, if the basket and rope are not strong enough, the watermelon is easy to gradually fall down. If the support of the pelvic floor muscles decreased, there will be a uterine prolapse.

Does uterine prolapse occur during pregnancy?
Clinically there are cases of uterine prolapse during pregnancy. However, usually in the early stage of pregnancy, doctor can place a pessary to support the entire uterus until the fetus grows five months later. When the uterus has been enlarged, it is impossible for the fetus to "fall" out of the vagina, we can remove the pessary which will not affect fetal development.After giving birth, in order to prevent the uterus prolapse again, it is necessary to have recovery treatment or even surgery on the muscles of pelvic floor.In general, the majority of mild to moderate uterine prolapse can be restored through the pelvic floor recovery and treatment while moderate to severe can only be treated through surgery. If surgery is not allowed, a pessary can be placed and the sooner receiving treatment, the better.

Will there be uterine prolapse 

 just after giving birth?

Depending on the damage of pelvic floor muscles, the symptoms will be different. Uterine prolapse is a possible result of serious pelvic floor muscle injury.It may occur within a year or two after giving birth, while some women may have it when they reached old age.The initial symptoms of Pelvic floor muscle injury include vaginal relaxation, unsatisfied with sex life or lower abdominal bulge, frequent urination, constipation and so on. If not treated properly, it will gradually develop into urinary incontinence, uterine prolapse, bladder prolapse, rectal prolapse or even fecal incontinence and etc.

How to prevent uterine prolapse, 

and how to do Kegel exercise?
Preventive measures include avoid of late marriage and childbirth, and multi-deliveries. Do not take heavy physical activities after delivery and actively do postpartum exercises. Have pelvic floor muscle exercise and treatment as early as possible. Patients with chronic cough should take medical treatment actively. Obese people need to reduce the BMI index, reduce smoking or even give up smoking, reduce or do not drink caffeinated beverages.

Tips: Kegel exercise will strengthen the muscles of pelvic floor and better support the weight of uterus during pregnancy and giving birth. It is necessary to exercise correctly and consistently.Do not increase abdominal pressure while doing Kegel exercise. You should actively tighten the muscles around the anus, vagina and urethra while relaxing the abdomen.Women can take this exercise at any time, except during childbirth or suffering severe pain after delivery. 150 to 200 times a day or half an hour would be fine.

024-31353333

妇科中心

盆底康复中心

   盆底康复中心是安联妇婴医院内设的大型规范化、专业化、综合性的盆底功能治疗及康复中心。盆底康复中心以李辉院长为核心建立技术精湛的专家团队,开展压力性尿失禁、盆底器官脱垂、相关性功能障碍、盆底功能筛查治疗及康复训练指导等诊疗服务。同时,推出低频电刺激+生物反馈治疗及铒激光灯先进技术,针对盆底功能康复制定个性化治疗方案。   
   很多产后来到月子中心休养的宝妈,不知道自己有子宫脱垂问题、不知道阴道前后壁不同程度膨出的问题、不知道由于孕期盆腔器官承重会导致肌肉韧带松弛等等的问题。入住安联妇婴医院的月子中心后,我们会为宝妈们提供妇科检查服务,帮助宝妈们发现这样那样的种种问题。

子宫脱垂会给女性带来什么后果?

      子宫脱垂是影响女性生活质量的妇科疾病,指子宫从正常位置沿阴道下降,子宫颈外口达坐骨棘水平以下,甚至子宫全部脱出于阴道口外,子宫脱垂常合并有阴道壁膨出。因为子宫位置改变,子宫脱垂的女性会出现排尿排便困难甚至盆腔感染,伴有腹部坠胀、腰酸背痛,有的女性还会发生性交困难、暴露在外的宫颈和阴道粘膜长期与衣裤摩擦而出现局部溃疡出血等症状,此外还会造成妊娠分娩困难。

为什么生育过的女性

                      更容易患子宫脱垂?

      子宫脱垂其实是常见的女性盆底功能障碍性疾病之一,有妊娠、分娩经历的女性有很大可能会出现子宫脱垂问题,特别是分娩3次以上的女性,无论是选择顺产还是剖腹产。女性在怀孕的过程中,日渐膨大的子宫给盆腔施加很大压力,在一定程度上已经损伤了盆底肌肉,再加上足月妊娠后盆底的肌肉、纤维也会有损伤,使得肌肉弹性和力量减弱,而子宫所有的支撑点都在盆腔,就好比一个悬挂在篮筐里的西瓜,如果篮筐和绳子不够坚固,西瓜就容易渐渐掉出来,如果盆底肌肉对子宫的支撑力下降,那么子宫就会出现不同程度的脱垂。

怀孕时也会出现子宫脱垂吗?

       确有患者在怀孕时就发现有子宫脱垂,但一般在怀孕早期,医生会先用子宫托将整个子宫托起来,等到胎儿五个月大后,子宫已经膨大,就不可能再“漏”出阴道了,就可以摘除子宫托,不会影响胎儿发育。生完孩子后,为防止子宫再一次脱垂,应进行必要的盆底肌肉康复治疗甚至手术。一般而言,轻中度的子宫脱垂多数能通过盆底的康复治疗来恢复,中重度就只能手术,不能手术的放子宫托,越早治疗效果好。

     刚生完孩子,

                 就会出现子宫脱垂吗?

       盆底肌肉损伤程度不同,症状也不同,子宫脱垂是盆底肌肉损伤很严重的时候出现的症状。妇女可能在生育后一两年内出现,也有的到了老年才出现。盆底肌肉损伤的初期表现为阴道松弛、性生活不满意或小腹坠胀感、尿频、便秘等症状,如不及时治疗将逐渐发展为尿失禁、子宫脱垂、膀胱脱垂、直肠脱垂甚至粪失禁等疾病。

如何预防子宫脱垂,

                    缩肛运动该怎么做?

        预防子宫脱垂要避免晚婚晚育、避免多产,产后不要过早做重体力活,积极做产后保健操,及早进行盆底肌肉的锻炼和治疗,慢性咳嗽者要积极治疗,肥胖者减低B M I指数,减少吸烟甚至忌烟,减少或者不要饮用含有咖啡因的饮料。

小提示:缩肛运动可以锻炼盆底肌肉,能更好地支撑起怀孕后的子宫和承担分娩时的压力,但要正确做、坚持做。不要在缩肛的同时增大腹压,应该在放松腹部时主动收缩肛门、阴道、尿道周围的肌肉。只要不在分娩时或者分娩后疼痛感很强时,女性都可以做缩肛运动,每天150~200次或者半小时即可。

高精尖医疗仪器

1、筛查

盆底表面肌电分析及生物反馈训练系统

 

2、治疗

生物刺激反馈仪

 

3、激光

Fotona欧洲之星蕊丽激光治疗平台

 

温馨环境

1、温暖服务

 
 

2、暖心茶饮

 
 

3、私密治疗

 
 

4、优雅环境

 

重塑完美女人,

集万千宠爱,

盆底康复中心,

竭诚为您服务!