024-31353333

Obstetrics Center

Obstetric Wards

Roicare Hospital & Clinics with perfect medical facilities, will provide you with family-centered fertility services in an elegant and well-equipped environment.We have comfortable single rooms, suites and LDR multi-functional rooms available for you to choose. All kinds of room types have a private bathroom.
 
 
All the necessary amenities and appliances, such as wardrobe, sofa-bed, TV, water dispenser, etc. are provided. Also a call bell is provided on the head of bed which allows you to talk directly with nurses.Clients will not only enjoy the hospital's professional medical services, but also family's love in such a green, eco-friendly and livable environment.
 
Roicare advocates rooming-in care system. Under the nursing guidance,this can increase the rate of  breastfeeding, promote baby's physical and mental development, and is beneficial to the maternal recovery.Except the temporary separation for medical treatment and nursing need, baby will stay with mom for all the rest of the time.Doctors will visit all the wards at regular time, and our experienced full-time nurses will take care of moms and babies for 24 hours and closely observe and record mom's physical signs and baby's growth and development status every day.
Baby Care Center
Roicare Baby Care Center has professional nurses to provide neonatal swimming and touching exercises, which is important for baby's growth and intellectual development.

024-31353333

产科中心

产科病房

安联医院为您提供以家庭为中心的生育服务,布局雅致清新,医疗设施完善。有温馨单间、舒适套房、LDR一体化产房三种房型可供选择,各种房型均为单人间,配有独立卫生间。
 
 
住院房间内为您配备各种家庭生活必需设施和电器,如衣柜、沙发式陪护床、电视、饮水机等,病房床头配有呼叫按铃可直接与护士站护士对话。即有医院的安全保障,又能让人在绿色环保的宜居环境中尽享家庭的温馨。
 
安联倡导母婴同室,在护理人员的临床指导下,母婴同室可以提高母乳喂养率,促进宝宝身体和智力的发育,有利于产妇的康复。您的宝宝除有治疗和护理的要求需暂时离开房间外,其它时间您和您的宝宝将一直在一起。妇产科医生定时查房,经验丰富的专职护士24小时护理母婴健康,每日密切观察并记录妈妈的生理体征及宝宝的生长发育状况。
婴儿护理中心
安联婴儿护理中心由专业的护理人员进行新生儿游泳及抚触锻炼,为宝宝的成长和智力发育提供专业的指导和帮助。
\